* Tel : 0771-4024459,4066664 , E-mail: maic@yahoo.co.in   * Welcome to New Session 2017-18 !!!!!  

Welcome to MAIC

maic_raipur@yahoo.co.in, maic@maicindia.com
New Proposed Course Formalities triangle


Administrative STAFF
Name Designation Qualification
Dr. Jyoti Janaswamy Principal BA,MA B.Ed,M.Ed, MA, Ph.D, PGDYA,Ph.D (Edu.)*
Dr. Ramkrishna Rao Vice-Principal B.Com, M.Com, D.C.A., Ph.D, C.A. (Articleship)
Department of Commerce
Ms Shweta Tiwari Head of Department M. Com, M. Phil, MBA*, Ph.D*
Mr Suresh Kumar Jain Asstt. Professor M. Com, M. Phil, Ph.D*
Mr Jagdish Sahu Asstt. Professor M. Com, M. Phil, Ph.D*
Ms Kanchan Ramsinghani Asstt. Professor M.Com, MA (Eco.), M. Phil (Gold Medalist)
Ms Swati Mishra Asstt. Professor M.Com,PGDCA
Ms Rabiya Khan Asstt. Professor M.Com,PGDCA,M.PhilL,Ph.D*
Ms Nikhat Anjum Asstt. Professor M.Com,B.Ed,PGDCA,M.Phil
Department of Management
Ms Sarita Dwivedi Head of Department MBA
Ms Aprajeeta Huddar Asstt. Professor B.Com,MBA
Ms Anubha Agrawal Asstt. Professor B.Sc,MBA
Ms Shilpi Saha Asstt. Professor B.Com,MBA
Ms Rupali Sharma Asstt. Professor B.Com,MBA
Ms Rashmi Yadav Asstt. Professor B.Com,MBA
Department of Computer Application
Ms. Vertika Shrivastava Head of Department M.Sc, M. Phil (CS) Ph.D *
Mrs. Anuradha Diwan Asstt. Professor B. Sc, MCA, M. Phil. , Ph.D*
Ms. Taruna Chopra Asstt. Professor B. Sc, MCA
Ms Sangita Vishwakarma Asstt. Professor BE (Hons.) IT, M.Tech. *, NET
Ms Daksha Parmar Asstt. Professor BE (Hons.) IT, M.Tech. *, NET
Mr Bhavesh Kumar Rathor Lab Instructor PGDCA, B.Sc (CS) Hardware & Networking
Department of Education
Ms. Ruchi Sachan Head of Department M.Ed, MA (English), Ph.D *
Mr. Degree Lal Patel Asstt. Professor MA (Geo.) (Pol.Sc.), (Hindi), M.Ed, M.Phil, Ph.D*
Dr Sunita Tiwari Asstt. Professor M.Ed, MA (Geo.) Ph.D
Ms. Abha Dubey Asstt. Professor M.Ed, MA (Edu), Ph.D*
Ms Smita Pradhan Asstt. Professor M. Ed, M. Sc, (Bio.Tech.)
Mrs Yogita Talokar Asstt. Professor MA, B.Ed , M. Ed
Ms Apeksha Dongaonkar Asstt. Professor B.COM,PGDCA,MA(MUSIC)
Mr Gopi Ram Sonkar Asstt. Professor MSc,B.Ed,M.Ed
Department of Computer Science
Mrs. Rishi Diwan Pandey Head of Department B.Sc.(IT), MCA, M. Phil (CS), B. Ed, Ph.D *
Mrs Snehal Rahatgaonkar Asstt. Professor M.Sc(Maths),M.Phil
Ms Anjali Verma Asstt. Professor BE,M.Tech
Mr Rishi Jaiswal Asstt. Professor M.Sc,M.Phil
Department of Interior Design
Ar Sinchal Wadhwa Director ID B.Arch.,
Ar Preeti Sahu Head of Department Dip.in Fine Art, B.Arch., M.Arch.*
Ar Vipin Kumar Yadav Faculty B.Arch.,
Ar Apoorva J Shinde Faculty B.Arch.,
Ms Parul Upadhyay Faculty BACHELOR OF SCI (ID)
Ar Dhanshree Purohit Faculty B.Arch.,
Department of English
Ms Tahmeena Faruqui Asstt. Professor MBA,MA (ENG)
Department of Hindi
Dr .Payal Kashyap Asstt. Professor Ph.d Hindi
Department of Sports
Dr Alok Kumar Singh Asstt. Professor Ph.D,M.Ped
Department of Library
Mr Gajendra Vaishnav Librarian
Mr Mayank Gandharva Library Assistant M.LIB I.SC
Mrs.Deep Kumari Library Assistant BA, MA
Department of Music And Dance
Mr Manoj Kumar Sahu Music Teacher
Mr Ajay Jagat Dance Teacher
Department of HR
Ms Shaheen. M. Shaikh HR B. Sc, MBA, B. Ed
Ms Preeti Tandi Front/Admin Office Executive BA,DIPLOMA IN MODERN OFFICE MANAGEMENT
Ms Benbatee Pathari Front/Admin Office Executive BA,MA,DCA,PGDCA
Ms Ashok Sahu Office Executive B.COM,M.COM,DCA,PGDCA
Department Of Accounts
Mr Yateen Jain CA M.Com , CA
Mrs Vandana Sharma Accounts Head BA (Eco.Hon), MA (Eco.), M. Phil, LLB
Mr Pradeep Sarva Office Assistant BA